This page contains important links and other resources you may need to assist or learn about our current campaigns.

Government Planning and Regulation

Important Background Articles

Contact Details for Project Influencers:

Richard Wynne MP

Minister of Planning

richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au

6/232 Brunswick Street
Fitzroy VIC 3065

DOWNLOAD our Template Letter to Richard Wynne.

Hon Daniel Michael Andrews

Premier of Victoria

daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au

Level 1
1 Treasury Place
East Melbourne, VIC 3002

Lily D’Ambrosio

Minister of Energy & the Environment

lily.d'ambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au

Level 16
8 Nicholson Street
East Melbourne, VIC 3002

Hon Melissa Price MP

Federal Minister of the Environment

Melissa.Price.MP@aph.gov.au

Parliament House Office
PO Box 6022
House of Representatives
Parliament House
Canberra ACT 2600

Neale Burgess MP

State Member for Hastings

Neale.Burgess@parliament.vic.gov.au

6 Eramosa Rd
Somerville Vic 3912

Luke Donnellan

Minister for Roads and Road Safety & Minister for Ports

luke.donnellan@parliament.vic.gov.au

PO Box 126
Endeavour Hills, VIC 3802

Councillor Bryan Payne

Mayor, Mornington Shire

bryan.payne@mornpen.vic.gov.au

2 Queen Street
Mornington 3931
(Mobile: 0437 193 039)