HELPFUL RESOURCES

Lou appeared on 3CR “Beyond Zero” in September. Listen in:

Listen to Podcast

Government Planning and Regulation

Understanding the crucial EES process in Victoria.

Victoria Environment Assessment Referrals and Decisions

FAQs about the Environmental Protection and Biodiversity Conservation Act

Westernport Ramsar Site Management Plan

Important Background Articles

For Global Warming, LNG is Worse Than Conventional Liquid Fuels

AGL’s Growing List of Convictions and Fines for Environmental Accidents, Mismanagement and “Deceptive and Misleading Conduct”

Resources for Teachers & Students

Westernport Bay Facts

Westernport Bay Map

Word Search

Colour Time

My Letter To AGL

Cross Word

Contact Details for Project Influencers

Melissa Horne

Minister for Ports and Public Transport
Melissa.Horne@parliament.vic.gov.au
Level 22, 1 Spring Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Councillor Bryan Payne

Mayor, Mornington Shire
bryan.payne@mornpen.vic.gov.au
2 Queen Street
Mornington 3931
(Mobile: 0437 193 039)

Neale Burgess MP

State Member for Hastings
Neale.Burgess@parliament.vic.gov.au
6 Eramosa Rd
Somerville Vic 3912

Hon Melissa Price MP

Federal Minister of the Environment
Melissa.Price.MP@aph.gov.au
Parliament House Office
PO Box 6022

Lily D’Ambrosio

Minister of Energy & the Environment
lily.d’ambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au
Level 16, 8 Nicholson Street
East Melbourne, VIC 3002

Daniel Andrews

Premier of Victoria
daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au
Level 1, 1 Treasury Place
East Melbourne, VIC 3002

Richard Wynne MP

Minister of Planning
richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au
6/232 Brunswick Street
Fitzroy VIC 3065

DOWNLOAD our Template Letter to Richard Wynne.